group photo with skyline in background

AAF Midlands announces 2021-2022 Board Slate

President: Sam Bond, SC Education Lottery
President-Elect: Whitney McCormac, Rhythmlink
Ex-Officio: Jeff Lawler, Coldwell Banker
Treasurer: Merrell Johnson, MIRCI
Communications/Secretary: Lauren McAlexander, ADCO
Communications: Brenly McCulloch, Audaxity
Membership: Sean Powers, Enterprise Columbia
Membership: Jason Snyder, WIS TV
Programs: Grace Salter, UofSC
American Advertising Awards Gala: Bailey Lewis, True Matter
American Advertising Awards Gala: Eva Foussat, Eva Foussat Creative
American Advertising Awards Judging: McClelland Schilling, Experience Columbia
Public Service: Catherine Ramirez, Chernoff Newman
Mosaic: Tammie Epps, Prisma Health
Government Relations: Beverly Bowers, NP Strategy

Scroll to Top